Stacked Undercard For Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman Finalized

LAS VEGAS (June 20, 2019) – An exciting array of undercard attractions will support a blockbuster night of boxing on Saturday, July 20 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas including once-beaten prospects Austin Dulay (13-1, 10 KOs) and Justin Pauldo (12-1, 6 KOs) battling in an eight-round lightweight fight.
 
Unbeaten rising prospect Rolando “Rollie” Romero (9-0, 8 KOs) will return to action in a six or eight-round lightweight bout, while welterweight Abel Ramos (24-3-2, 18 KOs) steps in for an eight-round fight. Rounding out the card are a trio of Filipino contenders as Genesis Libranza (18-1, 10 KOs) battles in an eight-round flyweight battle, Jayar Inson (18-2, 12 KOs) competes in an eight-round welterweight affair and John Leo Dato (11-0-1, 7 KOs) enters the ring for a six-round featherweight bout.
 
The event is headlined by boxing’s only eight-division world champion and Philippine Senator Manny “Pac Man” Pacquiao taking on undefeated WBA Welterweight World Champion Keith “One Time” Thurman in a powerhouse 147-pound showdown in the main event of a PBC on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View event beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.
 
Preceding the pay-per-view, FOX PBC Fight Night will feature undefeated IBF Super Middleweight World Champion Caleb “Sweethands” Plant making the first defense of his title against unbeaten contender Mike Lee in the main event, with coverage beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.
 
Tickets for the event are on sale now and can be purchased online through AXS.com, charge by phone at 866-740-7711 or in person at any MGM Resorts International box office.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: