Fathom Events Presents Highly Anticipated 147-Pound Title Unification Match, “Spence Jr. vs Porter” in Cinemas Live September 28

  • WHAT: Welterweight world champions collide when IBF Champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. clashes with WBC Champion “Showtime” Shawn Porter in a massive 147-pound title unification match headlining a Premier Boxing Champions event. “Spence Jr. vs Porter’ will be shown in movie theaters across the U.S. on Saturday, September 28 live from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.
 
The co-feature of the evening will pit WBC Super Middleweight Champion Anthony “The Dog” Dirrell against unbeaten former champion David “El Bandera Roja” Benavidez in an explosive 168-pound showdown. 

  • WHO: Fathom Events and FOX Sports 

  • WHEN: Saturday, September 28, 2019 live at 9 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT

  • WHERE: Tickets for “Spence Jr. vs Porter” can be purchased at www.FathomEvents.com or participating theater box offices. Fans throughout the U.S. will be able to enjoy the event in more than 230 select movie theaters through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network (DBN). For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: