PBC TO DELIVER LIVE COVERAGE OF SPENCE VS PORTER FIGHT WEEK EVENTS VIA FOX SPORTS PLATFORMS

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO DELIVER LIVE COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. SHAWN PORTER WEEK EVENTS VIA FOX SPORTS PLATFORMS, SATELLITE & STREAMING
 
WEDNESDAY, September 25: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW 
Final Press Conference
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT
 
THURSDAY, September 26: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW &
FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT PRELIMS Final Press Conference
2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT
 
FRIDAY, September 27: Official Weigh-In 
2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT
 
Welterweight Champions Errol Spence Jr. & Shawn Porter Headline 
FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View Saturday, September 28 from
STAPLES Center in Los Angeles 
 
Premier Boxing Champions will deliver HD Satellite and online streaming coverage of fight week events leading up to this Saturday’s PBC on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View event headlined by IBF Welterweight Champion Errol Spence Jr. and WBC Welterweight Champion Shawn Porter going toe-to-toe on Saturday, September 28 from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: